RuneStorm
http://www.runestorm.com/forums/

Port for Viscera
http://www.runestorm.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=78230
Page 1 of 1

Author:  kaimarohero [ Fri Dec 20, 2013 7:53 am ]
Post subject:  Port for Viscera

A friend of mine likes to play Viscera, and we like multiplayer. But when we need to play multiplayer, we need hamachi. And hamachi is the worst piece of s***. So, I would like to know the port-number for the game, so I can set it up on my router. Thanks, and merry christmas!

Author:  Black Eagle [ Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:43 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Port for Viscera

All Viscera games use the port number 7777, and if you're playing Santa's Rampage on Steam, you'll also need to forward the port 27015. :)

You can post Viscera related concerns and problems in the Viscera forum section, this one here is reserved for Rooks Keep support, but no matter. ;)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/